Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Huile d'argan biologique Essential ™

Prix habituel $19.95
Prix habituel $29.95 Prix soldé $19.95
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Obtenez les cheveux soyeux, brillants et sains dont vous avez toujours rêvé

Cuir chevelu sec et squameux? Cheveux crépus, incontrôlables? Que diriez-vous des cheveux fortement traités, colorés ou lissés? Quelle que soit votre situation capillaire, en utilisant Huile d'argan biologique Essential ™ comme un revitalisant sans rinçage hydrate, nettoie, protège et répare vos cheveux. Vous pouvez passer au salon, mais investissez dans la santé de vos cheveux sous la douche ou au lavabo.

POURQUOI ESSENTIAL ™?

Notre formule d'huile d'argan marocaine biologique est une solution de beauté simple et éprouvée qui est abondante en Acides gras, vitamine E et antioxydants. Il peut adoucir vos cheveux, obtenir une brillance naturelle, calmer les pointes crépues, nourrir et renforcer.

Huile d'argan biologique Essential ™ a été inspiré par le pouvoir transformateur de l'huile d'argan. Avec sa haute teneur en antioxydants, en acides gras essentiels et en vitamine E, les bienfaits de l'huile d'argan aident naturellement revitaliser la peau, augmente l'élasticité des cheveux et redonne de la brillance aux cheveux ternes et sans vie. C'est un antioxydant puissant, protecteur UV et neutralisant de radicaux libres.

Nous croyons aux beaux cheveux, tous les jours.

Huile d'argan biologique Essential ™ agit remarquablement sur les cheveux secs et crépus, apportant protection, vitalité et brillance naturelle dès la première utilisation.

- RESTAURER LA VITALITÉ: Le traitement à l'huile non grasse pénètre instantanément dans les cheveux, créant une brillance brillante sans laisser de résidu huileux.

- PROTÉGEZ VOS CHEVEUX: Aide à protéger contre les dommages causés par les produits chimiques, la chaleur excessive due au style et aux facteurs environnementaux.

IDÉAL POUR TOUS LES TYPES DE CHEVEUX, y compris les cheveux traités chimiquement et colorés.

COMMENT UTILISER

Appliquez 1 à 2 pompes d'huile d'argan biologique Essential ™ sur les cheveux propres et essorés à la serviette, de la mi-longueur aux pointes. Séchez ou laissez sécher naturellement. Appliquer sur cheveux secs pour apprivoiser les mèches rebelles, revitaliser les pointes fourchues et lisser les cheveux.

INGRÉDIENTS

Nous utilisons les meilleurs ingrédients biologiques pour vos soins capillaires.

Shipping & Delivery

Orders takes between 2-5 days to be delivered.

All orders are shipped using a tracked service for your peace of mind. In case of loss, we provide a new shipment free of charge or your money back.

Happiness Guaranteed

Our #1 priority here at NOIRWILD is your happiness.Which means we stand by our product 100%, no matter what, no questions asked, no holds barred, no ifs, no ands, no buts. If you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send you new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Customer Happiness Team. We’re here for you. Happiness. Guaranteed.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Noirwild™ Argan Oil

Regular price $19.95
Regular price $29.95 Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out

Get the silky, shiny and healthy hair you've always wanted

Dry, flaky scalp? Frizzy, out of control hair? How about heavily treated, colored or straightened hair? No matter your hair situation, using Noirwild™ Argan Oil as a leave-in conditioner will moisturize, cleanse, protect and repair your hair. You may spend at the salon, but invest in your hair’s health in the shower or at the sink.

WHY NOIRWILD™?

Our Organic Moroccan Argan Oil formula is a simple, proven beauty solution that is abundant in naturally occurring Fatty Acids, Vitamin E and Antioxidants. It can soften your hair, Get natural shine, Calm frizzy ends, Nourish and strengthen.

Noirwild™ Organic Argan Oil was inspired by the transformative power of Argan Oil. With its high content of Antioxidants, Essential Fatty Acids and Vitamin E, the benefits of Argan Oil naturally help revitalize skin, increase hair’s elasticity and restore shine to dull, lifeless hair. It is a powerful antioxidant, UV-Protector and Free-Radical Neutralizer.

We Believe in Beautiful Hair, Every Day.

Noirwild™ Organic Argan Oil acts remarkably in dry and frizzy hair, providing protection, vitality and natural shine from the first use.

- RESTORE VITALITY: Non-greasy oil treatment absorbs instantly into the hair, creating brilliant shine without leaving any oily residue.

- PROTECT YOUR HAIR: Helps protect against damage caused by chemicals, excessive heat from styling and environmental factors.

IDEAL FOR ALL HAIR TYPES, including chemically and colour-treated hair.

HOW TO USE

Apply 1–2 pumps of Essential™ Organic Argan Oil to clean, towel-dried hair, from mid-length to ends. Blow-dry or let dry naturally. Apply on dry hair to tame flyaways, condition split ends and smooth hair.

INGREDIENTS

We use the best organic ingredients for your hair care.

Shipping & Delivery

Orders takes between 2-5 days to be delivered.

All orders are shipped using a tracked service for your peace of mind. In case of loss, we provide a new shipment free of charge or your money back.

Happiness Guaranteed

Our #1 priority here at NOIRWILD is your happiness.Which means we stand by our product 100%, no matter what, no questions asked, no holds barred, no ifs, no ands, no buts. If you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send you new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Customer Happiness Team. We’re here for you. Happiness. Guaranteed.